IPL 2023, DC Vs GT: Gujarat Titans Win The Toss, Elect To Bowl First

Gujarat Titans skipper Hardik Pandya has won the toss and opted to bowl first against Delhi Capitals in their IPL 2023 match on Tuesday, at the Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi.

Both teams made two changes to their line-up.

Delhi Capitals handed debut to Bengal’s 20-year-old wicketkeeper-batter Abhishek Porel, while Anrich Nortje replaced Rovman Powell.

GT brought in David Miller place of injured Kane Williamson, while Sai Sudarshan replaced Vijay Shankar. 


Delhi Capitals: David Warner (c), Prithvi Shaw, Mitchell Marsh, Rilee Rossouw, Sarfaraz Khan, Axar Patel, Abishek Porel (wk), Kuldeep Yadav, Chetan Sakariya, Khaleel Ahmed and Anrich Nortje.

Gujarat Titans: Hardik Pandya (c), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shubman Gill, Sai Sudharsan, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Mohammed Shami, Joshua Little, Yash Dayal and Alzarri Joseph.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *