IPL 2023, Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians: RCB Win Toss, Choose To Field First

Royal Challengers Bangalore skipper Faf du Plessis won the toss and opted to bowl against Mumbai Indians in an IPL match in Bengaluru on Sunday.

Apart from skipper du Plessis, Michael Bracewell, Glenn Maxwell and Reece Topley are the other foreign players in RCB’s playing XI.

For MI, Tim David, Cameron Green, Jofra Archer and Jason Behrendorff are the overseas players in the playing XI.


Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis (c), Glenn Maxwell, Michael Bracewell, Shahbaz Ahmed, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Karn Sharma, Harshal Patel, Akash Deep, Reece Topley, Mohammed Siraj.

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Cameron Green, Tilak Varma, Tim David, Nehal Wadhera, Hrithik Shokeen, Piyush Chawla, Jofra Archer, Arshad Khan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *